Todd Butler

Medical Assistant Instructor

Email: todd.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Ben Crenshaw

Cybersecurity / Networking Instructor

Email: lawrence.crenshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Giove

Physical Therapy Instructor

Email: austin.giove@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Hampton

Construction Instructor

Email: nathan.hampton@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody Henrichsen

Computer Programming Instructor

Email: cody.henrichsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelli Ivie

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: shelli.ivie@canyonsdistrict.org

Blaine Johansen

Heavy Duty Diesel Instructor

Email: blaine.johansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Lee Hackman

CNA Coordinator / Instructor

Email: marylee.hackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Edwin Lehauli

Criminal Justice Instructor

Email: edwin.lehauli@canyonsdistrict.org

Dalton Magee

Welding Technician Instructor

Email: dalton.magee@canyonsdistrict.org

Tori Penrod

EMT Coordinator / Instructor

Email: tori.penrod@canyonsdistrict.org

Eliza Seeley

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: eliza.seeley@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Shaw

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: matt.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Simpson-Batey

Business Leadership Instructor

Email: kimberly.simpson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Tighe

Digital Media, 3D, and Game Instructor

Email: jennifer.tighe@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »