Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Edward Barney

Medical Assisting Instructor

Email: edward.barney@canyonsdistrict.org

Dana Cox

EMT Instructor

Email: dana.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Ben Crenshaw

Cybersecurity / Networking Instructor

Email: lawrence.crenshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Giove

Physical Therapy Instructor

Email: austin.giove@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Hampton

Construction Instructor

Email: nathan.hampton@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody Henrichsen

Computer Programming Instructor

Email: cody.henrichsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelli Ivie

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: shelli.ivie@canyonsdistrict.org

Blaine Johansen

Heavy Duty Diesel Instructor

Email: blaine.johansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Lee Hackman

CNA Coordinator / Instructor

Email: marylee.hackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Edwin Lehauli

Criminal Justice Instructor

Email: edwin.lehauli@canyonsdistrict.org

Dalton Magee

Welding Technician Instructor

Email: dalton.magee@canyonsdistrict.org

Eliza Seeley

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: eliza.seeley@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Shaw

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: matt.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

David Smith

Business Leadership Instructor

Email: david.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Tighe

Digital Media, 3D, and Game Instructor

Email: jennifer.tighe@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org