Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Todd Butler

Medical Assistant Instructor

Email: todd.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Ben Crenshaw

Cybersecurity / Networking Instructor

Email: lawrence.crenshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Giove

Physical Therapy Instructor

Email: austin.giove@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Lee Hackman

CNA Instructor

Email: marylee.hackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody Henrichsen

Computer Programming Instructor

Email: cody.henrichsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonathan Humphries

Digital Media / 3D Animation Instructor

Email: jonathan.humphries@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelli Ivie

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: shelli.ivie@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Kay

Medical Forensics Instructor

Email: rebekah.kay@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Kerksiek

Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Instructor

Email: rachel.kerksiek@canyonsdistrict.org

Edwin Lehauli

Criminal Justice Instructor

Email: edwin.lehauli@canyonsdistrict.org

Dalton Magee

Welding Technician Instructor

Email: dalton.magee@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Record

Heavy Duty Mechanics / Diesel Instructor

Email: jeffrey.record@canyonsdistrict.org

Eliza Seeley

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: eliza.seeley@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Shaw

Cosmetology / Barbering Instructor

Email: matt.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Simpson-Batey

Business Leadership Instructor

Email: kimberly.simpson@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »