Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Doug Hallenbeck

Principal

Email: doug.hallenbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

CTE Coordinator

Emalee Brown

CTE Coordinator

Email: emalee.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6621

Office Staff

Alison Sepulveda

Head Admin Assistant

Email: alison.sepulveda@canyonsdistrict.org

Carla Matagi

Admin Assistant / Registrar

Email: carla.matagi@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorrie Engstrom

Cosmetology / Barbering Support Assistant

Email: lorrie.engstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Gabriel Glissmeyer

CNA Support Assistant

Email: gabriel.glissmeyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Goodger

School Nurse

Email: sally.goodger@canyonsdistrict.org

801-493-9105

Rochelle Lake

Support Assistant

Email: rochelle.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Candyce Mcomber

Support Assistant

Email: candyce.mcomber@canyonsdistrict.org

Bruce Wagner

Construction Mgt Support Assistant

Email: bruce.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support

Amanda Black

Cosmetology Instructional Support

Email: amanda.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Marci Melendez

Cosmetology Instructional Support

Email: marci.melendez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaleh Panahinia

Cosmetology Instructional Support

Email: jaleh.panahinia@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Grange

CNA Instructional Support

Email: kelly.grange@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Johnson

CNA Instructional Support

Email: jana.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Johnson

CNA Instructional Support

Email: jordan.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tewie Lord

CNA Instructional Support

Email: tewie.lord@canyonsdistrict.org

Donna Love

CNA Instructional Support

Email: donna.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Springer

CNA Instructional Support

Email: mary.springer@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Darlington

EMT Instructional Support

Email: steven.darlington@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hansen

EMT Instructional Support

Email: james.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Braden Hudson

EMT Instructional Support

Email: braden.hudson@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Lytle

EMT Instructional Support

Email: erin.lytle@canyonsdistrict.org

Juan Pasillas

EMT Instructional Support

Email: juan.pasillas@canyonsdistrict.org

James Schwartz

EMT Instructional Support

Email: james.schwartz@canyonsdistrict.org

Monty Strand

EMT Instructional Support

Email: monty.strand@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Woodward

EMT Instructional Support

Email: kylie.woodward@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org