Administration

Doug Hallenbeck

Principal

Email: doug.hallenbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

CTE Coordinator

Emalee Brown

CTE Coordinator

Email: emalee.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6621

Office Staff

Carla Matagi

Admin Assistant / Registrar

Email: carla.matagi@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Sepulveda

Admin Assistant

Email: alison.sepulveda@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Burrows

CNA Assistant

Email: tracy.burrows@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorrie Engstrom

Cosmetology / Barbering Assistant

Email: lorrie.engstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Goodger

School Nurse

Email: sally.goodger@canyonsdistrict.org

801-493-9105

Rochelle Lake

Support Assistant

Email: rochelle.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Candyce Mcomber

Support Assistant

Email: candyce.mcomber@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »