Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Janet Goble

Principal

Email: janet.goble@canyonsdistrict.org

Doug Hallenbeck

Assistant Principal

Email: doug.hallenbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Poulsen

CTE Coordinator

Email: benjamin.poulsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Carla Matagi

Admin Assistant

Email: carla.matagi@canyonsdistrict.org

Dawn White

Admin Assistant

Email: dawn.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Rochelle Lake

Support Assistant

Email: rochelle.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Candyce Mcomber

Support Assistant

Email: candyce.mcomber@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »